Stronghold (2010)

1. Stronghold
2. I Did Fly
3. Tomorrow Is Here
4. New Life
5. So Much Stronger Now
6. Heaven Sent
7. Fragile
8. At All Cost
9. Shine So Bright
10. Down I Go
11. Lord Of Sacred Light
12. What Has Been
13. The Kingdom


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.